Background

Coach Tours

All of our tours are on a half board basis and include all excursions. Whatever your choice we will endeavour to make your holiday a trip to remember.

Please click on the title of the tour you are interested in to see full details:

Autumn in the Lakes and Dales
From: £379

Autumn in the Lakes and Dales

From the panoramic golden sands to the Lakeland Hills beyond, Morecambe’s charms go on and on. ...

Leave ❱ Mon 22 Oct 2018

❰ Return Fri 26 Oct 2018

Sorry!
Missed It
more
London Theatre Break
From: £199

London Theatre Break

Join us for a two-day break in our capital city, and take your pick from our choice of top west end shows.  London...

Leave ❱ Fri 26 Oct 2018

❰ Return Sat 27 Oct 2018

Spaces Available
more
Mistletoe & Wine in Morecambe
From: £349

Mistletoe & Wine in Morecambe

From the panoramic golden sands to the Lakeland Hills beyond, Morecambe’s charms go on and on.  There is lots to see and do in this...

Leave ❱ Mon 12 Nov 2018

❰ Return Fri 16 Nov 2018

Limited Availability
more
Turkey & Tinsel in Eastbourne
From: £269

Turkey & Tinsel in Eastbourne

A fully inclusive programme featuring festive entertainment at the Hadleigh...

Leave ❱ Fri 23 Nov 2018

❰ Return Mon 26 Nov 2018

Spaces Available
more
Rochester Dickensian Christmas Festival
From: £389

Rochester Dickensian Christmas Festival

Rochester transforms into a feast of  Victorian delights during its Dickensian Christmas Festival, to the stunning...

Leave ❱ Fri 30 Nov 2018

❰ Return Tue 04 Dec 2018

Spaces Available
more
Christmas Spectacular at Thursford
From: £379

Christmas Spectacular at Thursford

This popular tour celebrates the Thursford Christmas spectacular.  An extravaganza of non-stop singing, dancing, music, humour and...

Leave ❱ Tue 11 Dec 2018

❰ Return Fri 14 Dec 2018

Limited Availability
more
The Cotswolds at Snowdrop Time
From: £269

The Cotswolds at Snowdrop Time

Using the historic city of Worcester as our base, we enjoy a meander through the beautiful villages and towns of the area and visit possibly...

Leave ❱ Fri 15 Feb 2019

❰ Return Mon 18 Feb 2019

Spaces Available
more
Concorde, Castles and Cambridge
From: £299

Concorde, Castles and Cambridge

This refined holiday is based in the thirteenth century market town of Huntingdon, birthplace of Oliver Cromwell and custodian of the...

Leave ❱ Fri 01 Mar 2019

❰ Return Mon 04 Mar 2019

Spaces Available
more
Warner Leisure Break –  Isle of Wight
From: £329

Warner Leisure Break – Isle of Wight

Set within 23 acres of grounds, Bembridge Coast Hotel is one of the best hotels on the island and has one of the best settings, sitting on a...

Leave ❱ Mon 04 Mar 2019

❰ Return Fri 08 Mar 2019

Spaces Available
more
Brighton Breezy on the South Coast
From: £219

Brighton Breezy on the South Coast

England’s south coast is a true favourite for holiday makers, with elegant seaside resorts, long beaches and their pretty promenades, all...

Leave ❱ Sun 10 Mar 2019

❰ Return Tue 12 Mar 2019

Spaces Available
more
It's a Mystery
From: £299

It's a Mystery

This Mystery Tour represents great value and adds a touch of excitement to a long weekend away. We shall be including visits to some...

Leave ❱ Sun 17 Mar 2019

❰ Return Wed 20 Mar 2019

Spaces Available
more
Isle of Man - Magic of the Manx
From: £619

Isle of Man - Magic of the Manx

Blessed with extensive scenic coastlines, stunning natural landscapes and unspoilt beaches, the Isle of Man has something to appeal to everyone...

Leave ❱ Thu 04 Apr 2019

❰ Return Wed 10 Apr 2019

Spaces Available
more
Nostalgic Northumberland
From: £559

Nostalgic Northumberland

Our base for this tour is the stunning Slaley Hall Hotel, which is ideally located for exploring Northumbria and the North East. ...

Leave ❱ Sun 07 Apr 2019

❰ Return Fri 12 Apr 2019

Spaces Available
more
Westport and Magical Mayo
From: £639

Westport and Magical Mayo

Award-winning Westport is one of Ireland’s major tourist destinations, located in the south east corner of Clew Bay, an inlet of the...

Leave ❱ Sun 14 Apr 2019

❰ Return Sat 20 Apr 2019

Spaces Available
more
The Dutch Bulbfields and Highlights of Holland
From: £559

The Dutch Bulbfields and Highlights of Holland

Holland is known as the land of flowers, famous for its tulips that blossom in an explosion of colour each year.  A springtime visit to the...

Leave ❱ Sun 14 Apr 2019

❰ Return Fri 19 Apr 2019

Spaces Available
more
Looe - Our Cornish Delight at Easter
From: £359

Looe - Our Cornish Delight at Easter

The pretty fishing town of Looe is a truly delightful and picturesque place, separated into two towns of East and West Looe by the River...

Leave ❱ Thu 18 Apr 2019

❰ Return Mon 22 Apr 2019

Spaces Available
more
White Cliffs Country and Folkestone
From: £325

White Cliffs Country and Folkestone

Kent has played a significant role in Britain’s maritime history and has been on the frontline of England’s shores for centuries....

Leave ❱ Sun 28 Apr 2019

❰ Return Wed 01 May 2019

Spaces Available
more
Railways and Gardens of Devon and Cornwall
From: £419

Railways and Gardens of Devon and Cornwall

You don’t have to be an enthusiast to enjoy the wonderful railways and scenery of Devon & Cornwall. This tour combines coach...

Leave ❱ Sun 05 May 2019

❰ Return Thu 09 May 2019

Spaces Available
more
Great Yarmouth
From: £469

Great Yarmouth

With miles of golden sands and a great range of attractions, the seaside resort of Great Yarmouth is always a popular choice  and our new...

Leave ❱ Wed 08 May 2019

❰ Return Mon 13 May 2019

Spaces Available
more
Waterways of Cheshire and North Wales
From: £439

Waterways of Cheshire and North Wales

With so many attractions on offer in Cheshire and North Wales, it is difficult to decide which to visit first.  This itinerary explores the...

Leave ❱ Sun 12 May 2019

❰ Return Thu 16 May 2019

Spaces Available
more
The Best of the Peaks and Summer Wine Country
From: £419

The Best of the Peaks and Summer Wine Country

The Peak District is a region of contrasting natural beauty with moors and dales, rivers and caverns, market towns pretty villages and historic...

Leave ❱ Sun 19 May 2019

❰ Return Thu 23 May 2019

Spaces Available
more
Glorious Gardens of South Wales
From: £419

Glorious Gardens of South Wales

South Wales boasts beautiful countryside, coastal towns, beaches and gardens – enjoy discovering the scenic locations on our fabulous tour...

Leave ❱ Fri 24 May 2019

❰ Return Tue 28 May 2019

Spaces Available
more
Picture Perfect Perthshire
From: £769

Picture Perfect Perthshire

Taking up a large chunk in the middle of the country, Perthshire encompasses much that makes Scotland such a draw for visitors. From the...

Leave ❱ Sat 25 May 2019

❰ Return Sat 01 Jun 2019

Spaces Available
more
Lakes and Dales
From: £449

Lakes and Dales

From the panoramic golden sands to the Lakeland Hills beyond, Morecambe’s charms go on and on.  There’s a lot to see and do in...

Leave ❱ Sun 02 Jun 2019

❰ Return Fri 07 Jun 2019

Spaces Available
more
RHS Flower Show Chatsworth
From: £399

RHS Flower Show Chatsworth

In 2017 the RHS introduced a brand new flower show venue in the stunning grounds of Chatsworth House Estate. Launched with new themes and...

Leave ❱ Mon 03 Jun 2019

❰ Return Fri 07 Jun 2019

Spaces Available
more
Manchester Ship Canal
From: £429

Manchester Ship Canal

  2019 will mark 125 years since the Manchester Ship Canal opened, so to celebrate, we've created a transport themed...

Leave ❱ Thu 06 Jun 2019

❰ Return Mon 10 Jun 2019

Spaces Available
more
Guernsey and The Isle of Sark
From: £629

Guernsey and The Isle of Sark

Guernsey is a popular destination for tourists wishing to enjoy the mild climate and experience island life without having to travel too far...

Leave ❱ Mon 08 Jul 2019

❰ Return Fri 12 Jul 2019

Spaces Available
more
County Durham
From: £549

County Durham

Explore the unique history and heritage of this beautiful area of the north east of England. With the stunning scenery of the Durham Dales, the...

Leave ❱ Sun 21 Jul 2019

❰ Return Fri 26 Jul 2019

Spaces Available
more
Gardens of Suffolk
From: £429

Gardens of Suffolk

Situated on the east coast of England, Suffolk is a county filled with natural beauty, bordered by 50 miles of glorious coastline and...

Leave ❱ Sun 28 Jul 2019

❰ Return Thu 01 Aug 2019

Spaces Available
more
Isle of Wight
From: £449

Isle of Wight

The Isle of Wight may be just a few miles from the mainland, but it is a different world where the pace of life is decidedly slower and has one...

Leave ❱ Fri 02 Aug 2019

❰ Return Tue 06 Aug 2019

Spaces Available
more
North Devon Delights
From: £449

North Devon Delights

North Devon is an enchanting, often forgotten region of the country with such a variety of beautiful countryside scenery – rolling hills,...

Leave ❱ Sun 11 Aug 2019

❰ Return Fri 16 Aug 2019

Spaces Available
more
A Mersey Mix!
From: £379

A Mersey Mix!

Over recent years Liverpool has emerged as a world class tourist destination offering a real mix of culture and heritage.  Not famous just...

Leave ❱ Sun 18 Aug 2019

❰ Return Thu 22 Aug 2019

Spaces Available
more
It's a Mystery
From: £299

It's a Mystery

This Mystery Tour represents great value and adds a touch of excitement to a long weekend away. We shall be including visits to some...

Leave ❱ Fri 23 Aug 2019

❰ Return Mon 26 Aug 2019

Spaces Available
more
Harrogate and the Yorkshire Dales
From: £529

Harrogate and the Yorkshire Dales

Harrogate is famous for its horticulture, historic buildings and natural springs. Set in the heart of Yorkshire, the region is one of the most...

Leave ❱ Sun 25 Aug 2019

❰ Return Fri 30 Aug 2019

Spaces Available
more
Llandudno and Splendid Snowdonia
From: £425

Llandudno and Splendid Snowdonia

Llandudno is one of the most popular seaside resorts in North Wales. Situated between the Great and Little Orme headlands, this beautiful...

Leave ❱ Mon 26 Aug 2019

❰ Return Fri 30 Aug 2019

Spaces Available
more
Scarborough and The North Yorkshire Moors
From: £499

Scarborough and The North Yorkshire Moors

Scarborough has retained the charm and style established in its Victorian heyday.  Its elegant architecture, many interesting little shops...

Leave ❱ Sat 31 Aug 2019

❰ Return Thu 05 Sep 2019

Spaces Available
more
Rails, Sails and Secret Garden's in Ireland
From: £549

Rails, Sails and Secret Garden's in Ireland

Our new Irish tour brings you Ireland's South Coast in all its glory with a scenic train ride to the re-discovered gardens at Mount Congreve,...

Leave ❱ Sun 08 Sep 2019

❰ Return Fri 13 Sep 2019

Spaces Available
more
Brittany - The Finistère
From: £629

Brittany - The Finistère

Venture with us across the sea to explore Brittany with its mixture of spectacular coastline, historic towns, rambling countryside, colourful...

Leave ❱ Wed 11 Sep 2019

❰ Return Mon 16 Sep 2019

Spaces Available
more
Blackpool Illuminations
From: £399

Blackpool Illuminations

Blackpool is a vivacious seaside resort, known throughout the world for its iconic tower, world-famous ballroom and dazzling annual...

Leave ❱ Sun 29 Sep 2019

❰ Return Thu 03 Oct 2019

Spaces Available
more
Wales in a Nutshell
From: £619

Wales in a Nutshell

Experience the best that Wales has to offer in this wonderful tour offering your groups a true Welsh experience. Taking in some of the most...

Leave ❱ Sun 29 Sep 2019

❰ Return Sat 05 Oct 2019

Spaces Available
more
The Grand Duchy of Luxembourg
From: £599

The Grand Duchy of Luxembourg

The Grand Duchy of Luxembourg – a grand title for a grand little country.  The country’s capital may be best known for being a...

Leave ❱ Sun 06 Oct 2019

❰ Return Fri 11 Oct 2019

Spaces Available
more
Highland and Lowland Railways
From: £729

Highland and Lowland Railways

We continue our series of interesting coach/rail tours around Scotland with a new 3-railway adventure. We start with the much-publicised Borders...

Leave ❱ Sat 12 Oct 2019

❰ Return Fri 18 Oct 2019

Spaces Available
more
London Theatre Break
From: £199

London Theatre Break

Join us for a two-day break in our capital city, and take your pick from our choice of top west end shows.  London is one of...

Leave ❱ Fri 18 Oct 2019

❰ Return Sat 19 Oct 2019

Spaces Available
more
Autumn in the Lakes and Dales
From: £379

Autumn in the Lakes and Dales

From the panoramic golden sands to the Lakeland Hills beyond, Morecambe’s charms go on and on.  There’s a lot to see and do in...

Leave ❱ Mon 28 Oct 2019

❰ Return Fri 01 Nov 2019

Spaces Available
more
Mistletoe & Wine in Morecambe
From: £359

Mistletoe & Wine in Morecambe

Located at the gateway to the lakes, Morecambe really is the ideal touring centre, offering an enviable combination of coast and countryside...

Leave ❱ Mon 25 Nov 2019

❰ Return Fri 29 Nov 2019

Spaces Available
more
Bruges and Lille Christmas Markets
From: £329

Bruges and Lille Christmas Markets

Swap the boring rain British High Street for the yuletide atmosphere and traditions of tow breath-taking European Christmas Markets, a wonderful...

Leave ❱ Fri 29 Nov 2019

❰ Return Mon 02 Dec 2019

Spaces Available
more
Turkey and Tinsel in Tenby
From: £349

Turkey and Tinsel in Tenby

Tenby is a picturesque little harbour town and seaside resort. With its brightly colour washed houses lighting up the hillside, overlooking the...

Leave ❱ Mon 09 Dec 2019

❰ Return Fri 13 Dec 2019

Spaces Available
more
Christmas Spectacular at Thursford
From: £379

Christmas Spectacular at Thursford

This popular tour celebrates the Thursford Christmas spectacular.  An extravaganza of non-stop singing, dancing, music, humour and variety....

Leave ❱ Sun 15 Dec 2019

❰ Return Wed 18 Dec 2019

Spaces Available
more

Book a Tour

It is easy to book one of our tours and excursions, just simply call on the number below.

BOOKING: 01935 475872

Don't forget you can also call to get our last minute offers

Download Tours Brochure

Download Tours Brochure

About Our Tours

We have been operating tours and mini breaks around the U.K. and abroad for a number of years, and by far the most popular innovation that we have introduced in recent years, is to offer a virtually door to door service. Picking up as near as practically possible to your home in Dorset, Somerset and Wiltshire means you don’t have to worry about getting your luggage to the coach, and avoids the additional cost of having to use taxis.

By using our small fleet of mini-buses, we are able to keep the pick-up time to a minimum and get you on your tour coach and on your way as soon as possible. This way your holiday starts on the first morning. Once your holiday is over we will collect you again from the coach park and return you home.

Scroll To Top