Background

Coach Tours

All of our tours are on a half board basis and include all excursions. Whatever your choice we will endeavour to make your holiday a trip to remember.

Please click on the title of the tour you are interested in to see full details:

Cash On Your Mantlepiece
From: £319

Cash On Your Mantlepiece

This long weekend break is fun for everybody, whether or not you have a specific interest in antiques.   Based on...

Leave ❱ Fri 20 Jul 2018

❰ Return Mon 23 Jul 2018

Spaces Available
more
Isle of Wight
From: £449

Isle of Wight

The Isle of Wight may be just a few miles from the...

Leave ❱ Tue 31 Jul 2018

❰ Return Sat 04 Aug 2018

Limited Availability
more
Killarney & The Ring Of Kerry
From: £619

Killarney & The Ring Of Kerry

Full of Irish charm and with endless touring options for exploring the stunning scenery, County Kerry is one of...

Leave ❱ Wed 01 Aug 2018

❰ Return Tue 07 Aug 2018

Limited Availability
more
Cornish Rainforests, Shipwrecks & Cyder
From: £559

Cornish Rainforests, Shipwrecks & Cyder

Cornwall has such a lot to offer, from beachside hotels, fishing villages, manor houses and gardens to rainforests,...

Leave ❱ Sun 19 Aug 2018

❰ Return Fri 24 Aug 2018

Spaces Available
more
Warner Leisure Break –  East Anglia
From: £419

Warner Leisure Break – East Anglia

Even though it's within walking distance of the beach, the Gunton Hall Hotel Village - located near to Lowestoft on...

Leave ❱ Mon 27 Aug 2018

❰ Return Fri 31 Aug 2018

Spaces Available
more
Scarborough & The North Yorkshire Moors
From: £499

Scarborough & The North Yorkshire Moors

Scarborough has retained the charm and style established in its Victorian heyday.  Its elegant architecture, many...

Leave ❱ Sat 01 Sep 2018

❰ Return Thu 06 Sep 2018

Spaces Available
more
Spain’s Wild Atlantic Coast
From: £999

Spain’s Wild Atlantic Coast

Discover the incomparable beauty and spectacular natural paradise of Green Spain - land of long golden beaches...

Leave ❱ Sun 09 Sep 2018

❰ Return Tue 18 Sep 2018

Spaces Available
more
It's a Mystery
From: £289

It's a Mystery

This Mystery Tour represents great value and adds a touch of excitement to a long weekend away. We shall be including visits to some...

Leave ❱ Sun 16 Sep 2018

❰ Return Wed 19 Sep 2018

Limited Availability
more
Steam Railways of Scotland
From: £749

Steam Railways of Scotland

Riding on steam trains almost seems synonymous with Scottish highland scenery.  On this tour we take in three...

Leave ❱ Sun 23 Sep 2018

❰ Return Sun 30 Sep 2018

Spaces Available
more
Blackpool Illuminations
From: £399

Blackpool Illuminations

Blackpool is a vivacious seaside resort, known throughout the world for its iconic tower, world-famous ballroom and...

Leave ❱ Sun 23 Sep 2018

❰ Return Thu 27 Sep 2018

Spaces Available
more
Delightful Durham and the Historic North East
From: £539

Delightful Durham and the Historic North East

The beautiful city of Durham, with its Cathedral and Castle World Heritage Site, is the jewel in the crown of an...

Leave ❱ Sun 30 Sep 2018

❰ Return Fri 05 Oct 2018

Spaces Available
more
North Wales Railways & Anglesey
From: £499

North Wales Railways & Anglesey

Enjoy some of North Wales’ best railways as we travel through some of the breath-taking scenery of the Snowdonia...

Leave ❱ Fri 12 Oct 2018

❰ Return Wed 17 Oct 2018

Spaces Available
more
Pies, Plants & Planes in the East Midlands
From: £419

Pies, Plants & Planes in the East Midlands

The East Midlands counties have a wealth of attractions within easy reach of our chosen hotel. We include a day in...

Leave ❱ Sun 14 Oct 2018

❰ Return Thu 18 Oct 2018

Spaces Available
more
Autumn in the Lakes and Dales
From: £379

Autumn in the Lakes and Dales

From the panoramic golden sands to the Lakeland Hills beyond, Morecambe’s charms go on and on.  There’s a lot to see...

Leave ❱ Mon 22 Oct 2018

❰ Return Fri 26 Oct 2018

Spaces Available
more
London Theatre Break
From: £199

London Theatre Break

Join us for a two-day break in our capital city, and take your pick from our choice of top west end shows.  London...

Leave ❱ Fri 26 Oct 2018

❰ Return Sat 27 Oct 2018

Spaces Available
more
Mistletoe & Wine in Morecambe
From: £349

Mistletoe & Wine in Morecambe

From the panoramic golden sands to the Lakeland Hills beyond, Morecambe’s charms go on and on.  There is lots to see and do in this...

Leave ❱ Mon 12 Nov 2018

❰ Return Fri 16 Nov 2018

Limited Availability
more
Turkey & Tinsel in Eastbourne
From: £269

Turkey & Tinsel in Eastbourne

A fully inclusive programme featuring festive entertainment at the Hadleigh...

Leave ❱ Fri 23 Nov 2018

❰ Return Mon 26 Nov 2018

Spaces Available
more
Rochester Dickensian Christmas Festival
From: £389

Rochester Dickensian Christmas Festival

Rochester transforms into a feast of  Victorian delights during its Dickensian Christmas Festival, to the stunning...

Leave ❱ Fri 30 Nov 2018

❰ Return Tue 04 Dec 2018

Spaces Available
more
Christmas Spectacular at Thursford
From: £379

Christmas Spectacular at Thursford

This popular tour celebrates the Thursford Christmas spectacular.  An extravaganza of non-stop singing, dancing, music, humour and...

Leave ❱ Tue 11 Dec 2018

❰ Return Fri 14 Dec 2018

Spaces Available
more

Book a Tour

It is easy to book one of our tours and excursions, just simply call on the number below.

BOOKING: 01935 475872

Don't forget you can also call to get our last minute offers

Download Tours Brochure

Download Tours Brochure

About Our Tours

We have been operating tours and mini breaks around the U.K. and abroad for a number of years, and by far the most popular innovation that we have introduced in recent years, is to offer a virtually door to door service. Picking up as near as practically possible to your home in Dorset, Somerset and Wiltshire means you don’t have to worry about getting your luggage to the coach, and avoids the additional cost of having to use taxis.

By using our small fleet of mini-buses, we are able to keep the pick-up time to a minimum and get you on your tour coach and on your way as soon as possible. This way your holiday starts on the first morning. Once your holiday is over we will collect you again from the coach park and return you home.

Scroll To Top