Background

Coach Tours

All of our tours are on a half board basis and include all excursions. Whatever your choice we will endeavour to make your holiday a trip to remember.

Please click on the title of the tour you are interested in to see full details:

Looe - Our Cornish Delight
From: £259

Looe - Our Cornish Delight

We visit the seaside town of Looe.  Watch the ships unload their catches, witness the auctions and then after the bustle of the quayside...

Leave ❱ Fri 14 Apr 2017

❰ Return Mon 17 Apr 2017

Limited Availability
more
Isle of Man
From: £489

Isle of Man

Blessed with scenic coastlines, stunning natural landscapes and unspoilt beaches, the Isle of Man has something to appeal to everyone....

Leave ❱ Sun 23 Apr 2017

❰ Return Fri 28 Apr 2017

Limited Availability
more
Discovering Durham
From: £499

Discovering Durham

Durham is an amazing County, home to many treasures.  Durham Cathedral is one of the most recognised...

Leave ❱ Sun 30 Apr 2017

❰ Return Fri 05 May 2017

Spaces Available
more
Southport
From: £359

Southport

Southport is one of Britain’s most elegant seaside resorts – the ‘Jewel of the North West’.  Browse the vast array of shops on famous...

Leave ❱ Sun 07 May 2017

❰ Return Thu 11 May 2017

Spaces Available
more
The Dutch Bulbfields & Highlights of Holland
From: £475

The Dutch Bulbfields & Highlights of Holland

Join us on a spectacular journey for the ultimate  springtime experience, the spectacular Dutch bulbfields.  Marvel as...

Leave ❱ Sun 07 May 2017

❰ Return Fri 12 May 2017

Limited Availability
more
Captivating Cambridgeshire
From: £389

Captivating Cambridgeshire

With its lazy waterways, majestic cathedral and  historic colleges, Cambridge is the quintessential English city,...

Leave ❱ Thu 11 May 2017

❰ Return Mon 15 May 2017

Limited Availability
more
Eastbourne
From: £349

Eastbourne

Often referred to as the sunniest place in Great  Britain and nestled at the foot of the South Downs, Eastbourne has...

Leave ❱ Sun 14 May 2017

❰ Return Thu 18 May 2017

Limited Availability
more
It's a Mystery
From: £269

It's a Mystery

This Mystery Tour represents great value and adds a touch of excitement to a long weekend away. We shall be including visits to some...

Leave ❱ Sun 21 May 2017

❰ Return Wed 24 May 2017

Limited Availability
more
Beautiful Bantry & The Gulf Stream Coast
From: £499

Beautiful Bantry & The Gulf Stream Coast

West Cork is a delightful touring destination with pretty fishing villages and harbour towns, lush countryside and an intricate...

Leave ❱ Sat 27 May 2017

❰ Return Thu 01 Jun 2017

Limited Availability
more
Lakes & Dales
From: £399

Lakes & Dales

From the panoramic golden sands to the Lakeland Hills beyond, Morecambe’s charms go on and on.  There’s a lot to see and do in this...

Leave ❱ Sun 28 May 2017

❰ Return Fri 02 Jun 2017

Limited Availability
more
Cornish Delights
From: £399

Cornish Delights

Pride of the spectacular Atlantic Coast, Newquay has a string of golden beaches and a character and warm welcome that is very much part...

Leave ❱ Sun 04 Jun 2017

❰ Return Thu 08 Jun 2017

Limited Availability
more
The English Riviera
From: £259

The English Riviera

The resort of Babbacombe boasts its very own promenade, theatre, shops, restaurants and of course the world famous...

Leave ❱ Fri 09 Jun 2017

❰ Return Mon 12 Jun 2017

Limited Availability
more
Beauty of the Highlands & Islands
From: £729

Beauty of the Highlands & Islands

Visit the most unspoilt scenery in Bonnie Scotland as we drive along part of the North Coast 500, through high passes, wild beaches and...

Leave ❱ Sat 17 Jun 2017

❰ Return Sun 25 Jun 2017

Spaces Available
more
Isle of Wight
From: £389

Isle of Wight

This diamond shaped island is a UK gem, and one of the sunniest and warmest places in the country. The Isle of Wight lies a few miles...

Leave ❱ Mon 24 Jul 2017

❰ Return Fri 28 Jul 2017

Limited Availability
more
Firth of Forth
From: £499

Firth of Forth

The Firth of Forth is the estuary of Scotland’s River Forth. It is crossed by a series of spectacular bridges, not least the iconic...

Leave ❱ Sun 30 Jul 2017

❰ Return Fri 04 Aug 2017

Limited Availability
more
Scenic Shropshire - Canal Boats & Steam Trains
From: £379

Scenic Shropshire - Canal Boats & Steam Trains

If you love unspoilt landscapes, historic towns and  experiencing a sense of the past, then Shropshire is for...

Leave ❱ Mon 07 Aug 2017

❰ Return Fri 11 Aug 2017

Limited Availability
more
The Very Best of Northern Ireland
From: £599

The Very Best of Northern Ireland

Northern Ireland's capital has seen vast  regeneration of late and is now a buzzing city with cutting edge restaurants...

Leave ❱ Sat 12 Aug 2017

❰ Return Fri 18 Aug 2017

Limited Availability
more
Historic Harrogate
From: £399

Historic Harrogate

Harrogate is famous for its horticulture, historic buildings and natural springs. Set in the heart of Yorkshire, the region is one of...

Leave ❱ Sun 20 Aug 2017

❰ Return Thu 24 Aug 2017

Limited Availability
more
The North Devon Coast
From: £259

The North Devon Coast

North Devon is an enchanting, often forgotten region of the country with such a variety of beautiful countryside scenery – rolling...

Leave ❱ Fri 25 Aug 2017

❰ Return Mon 28 Aug 2017

Spaces Available
more
Warner Leisure Break - Thoresby Hall
From: £449

Warner Leisure Break - Thoresby Hall

Warner Leisure Hotels offer the ideal surroundings for a break, each with its own unique atmosphere and appeal. As...

Leave ❱ Mon 28 Aug 2017

❰ Return Fri 01 Sep 2017

Limited Availability
more
Scarborough & the North Yorkshire Moors
From: £469

Scarborough & the North Yorkshire Moors

Scarborough enjoys an unrivalled position as one of Britain’s premier coastal resorts yet also lies  tantalisingly close...

Leave ❱ Sat 02 Sep 2017

❰ Return Thu 07 Sep 2017

Limited Availability
more
Châteaux’s, Wine & Gardens in the Loire Valley
From: £599

Châteaux’s, Wine & Gardens in the Loire Valley

There are so many fairy-tale castles and palaces in the Loire Valley that we are simply spoiled for choice! We have picked two and...

Leave ❱ Thu 07 Sep 2017

❰ Return Tue 12 Sep 2017

Spaces Available
more
It's a Mystery?
From: £269

It's a Mystery?

This Mystery Tour represents great value and adds a touch of excitement to a long weekend away. We shall be including visits to some...

Leave ❱ Sun 17 Sep 2017

❰ Return Wed 20 Sep 2017

Limited Availability
more
Blackpool Illuminations
From: £369

Blackpool Illuminations

Blackpool is a vivacious seaside resort, known throughout the world for its iconic tower, world...

Leave ❱ Sun 24 Sep 2017

❰ Return Thu 28 Sep 2017

Spaces Available
more
Northumberland
From: £499

Northumberland

Stretching from the unspoilt wilds of the Northumberland National Park to the beauty of the Heritage Coast, the  Kingdom...

Leave ❱ Sun 08 Oct 2017

❰ Return Fri 13 Oct 2017

Spaces Available
more
Trains & Scenes of North Wales
From: £395

Trains & Scenes of North Wales

Enjoy some of North Wales’ best railways as we travel through some of the breath-taking scenery of the Snowdonia National Park.  Also...

Leave ❱ Mon 16 Oct 2017

❰ Return Fri 20 Oct 2017

Spaces Available
more
London Theatre Break
From: £189

London Theatre Break

Join us for a two-day break in our capital city, and take your pick from our choice of 3 top west end shows.  London is one of Europe's...

Leave ❱ Fri 20 Oct 2017

❰ Return Sat 21 Oct 2017

Limited Availability
more
Mistletoe & Wine - Morecambe
From: £325

Mistletoe & Wine - Morecambe

From the panoramic golden sands to the Lakeland Hills beyond,  Morecambe’s charms go on and on.  There is lots to see...

Leave ❱ Mon 13 Nov 2017

❰ Return Fri 17 Nov 2017

Spaces Available
more
Eastbourne T & T
From: £249

Eastbourne T & T

A fully inclusive programme featuring festive entertainment at the Hadleigh Hotel, Eastbourne.  Full details will be announced at a...

Leave ❱ Fri 24 Nov 2017

❰ Return Mon 27 Nov 2017

Limited Availability
more
Bruges & Lille Christmas Markets
From: £329

Bruges & Lille Christmas Markets

Swap the boring rain swept  British high street for the yuletide atmosphere and traditions of two breath-taking European Christmas...

Leave ❱ Fri 01 Dec 2017

❰ Return Mon 04 Dec 2017

Spaces Available
more
Christmas Spectacular at Thursford
From: £359

Christmas Spectacular at Thursford

This popular tour celebrates the Thursford Christmas spectacular.  An extravaganza of non-stop singing, dancing, music, humour and...

Leave ❱ Sun 10 Dec 2017

❰ Return Wed 13 Dec 2017

Limited Availability
more

Book a Tour

It is easy to book one of our tours and excursions, just simply call on the number below.

BOOKING: 01935 475872

Don't forget you can also call to get our last minute offers

Download Tours Brochure

Download Tours Brochure

About Our Tours

We have been operating tours and mini breaks around the U.K. and abroad for a number of years, and by far the most popular innovation that we have introduced in recent years, is to offer a virtually door to door service. Picking up as near as practically possible to your home in Dorset, Somerset and Wiltshire means you don’t have to worry about getting your luggage to the coach, and avoids the additional cost of having to use taxis.

By using our small fleet of mini-buses, we are able to keep the pick-up time to a minimum and get you on your tour coach and on your way as soon as possible. This way your holiday starts on the first morning. Once your holiday is over we will collect you again from the coach park and return you home.